The Facts (Continuation of Award Post)

1. I have a lisp that appears only when I am extremely angry or excited

2. Currently, I am studying to be a Speech Language Pathologist

3. I am an only child

4. The Big Bang Theory is my favorite show of all time; I currently own all seasons on dvd

5. I am deathly scared of E.T., the movie.

6. I studied bellydancing for a year

7. I speak 4 languages…not all as equally fluent…but I get by.

That was fun! What’s a random fact about YOU?

Leave a Reply

